Home | About Us | Archive | Send Us News | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Feedback | Sitemap
See Kathmandu, Nepal time
Homepage Photo Feature, July 16, 2008

Archive» Who will be the first President of Nepal? L to R: Prime Minister Girijaprasad Koirala, former UML Gen. Sect. Madhavkumar Nepal, UML leader Sahana Pradhan, Terai republican leader Ramrajaprasad Singh, former Speaker of Nepal Interim Parliament & UML leader Subhash Nembang,  and Human Rights, social activist, left leaning leader Padmaratna Tuladhar. Photos: 1, 3 (eEyeCam), 2, 4, 6 (Sitaram), 5 Khagendra Makhim & illustration: eEyeCam
राष्ट्रपति र उपराष्ट्रपतिको चयन साउन ४ गते (जुलाई १९)
  Homepage Photo Features Archive
  तपाईंको भनाइ लेखी छाड्‍न र अरुको भनाइ पढ्न यहाँ क्लिक गर्नुहोस्
Please add yours and view our readers' comments at: Guest Book page»

Advertise With Us | Affiliate | Download | Blog | Forum | Links | Terms of Service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Copyright/IP Policy | RSS | FAQ
Copyright © 2007-8 USNepalOnline.Com. Published by US Nepal Media Center (USNMC). All rights are reserved.
URLs: USNepalOnline.Com, USNepalNews.Com; USANepalOnline.Com, AjakoAwaj.Com, GlobalNepalOnline.Com
Questions & queries? Write us at: feedback@usnepalonline.com. Developed by eEyeElements®