JavaScript Countdown timer test

72-30 Broadway, Jackson Height, Queens, NY

बगिंकृत विज्ञापनहरु
Classified Advertisements


Local:     Kathmandu:
Home | About Us | Archive | Send Us News | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Guest Book | Feedback | Sitemap
English Edition Section

Homepage Photo Features: April 29, 2008

There are 18 Nepalese delegation members participating the UNPFII 7th session. They are (1) Local Development Minister Dev Gurung, (2) MP Vijaya Subba, (3) Dr. Chaitanya Subba, National Planning Commission, (4) Dr Krishna B. Bhattachan & (5) Nima Lama, Nepal Federation of Indigenous Nationalities (NEFIN), (6) Jitpal Kirati, Vice Chairman National Foundation of Development of Indigenous Nationalities (NFDIN), (7) Tana Gautam, Secretary, Government of Nepal, (8) Ganga Datta Awasthi, Secretary, Ministry of Local Development (MoLD), (9) Baburam Gautam, Under-Secretary, MoLD, (10) Nabin Subba & (11) Soloman Rajbansi (ILO), (12) Lakki Sherpa, National Network of Indigenous Women Nepal, (13) Sita Gurung, Executive member, NFDIN, (14) Member, Permanent Mission of Nepal to the United Nations, (15) Shankar Subba, LAHURNIP,(16) Indira Chongbang, Association of Nepalese Indigenous Journalists (ANIJ & OHCHR), (17) Chanda Pun Magar, Pewa Nepal and (18) Khim Ghale, (ANIJ).
Words: Pratha Magar. Photos & illustration: eEyeCam
Homepage Photo Features Archive
More News Archives
अरु पुराना कुराहरु
Advertise With Us | Affiliate | Download | Blog | Forum | Links | Terms of Service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Copyright/IP Policy | RSS | FAQ
Copyright © 2007-8 USNepalOnline.Com. All rights are reserved. URLs: USNepalOnline.Com, USANepalOnline.Com, AjakoAwaj.Com, GlobalNepalOnline.Com
Questions & queries? Write us at: Developed by eEyeElements®
यो वेब साइट २००७ दिसेम्बर ३ तारिखबाट प्रकाशन सुरु भएको हो। कतिले हाम्रो साइट हेरे- यहाँ क्लिक गर्नुहोस्
Click this link to view visitor statistics for USNepalOnline.Com

तपाईंको भनाइ लेखी छाड्‍न र अरुको भनाइ पढ्न यहाँ क्लिक गर्नुहोस्
Please add yours and view our readers' comments at: Guest Book page»